How to write your name creatively.

D – Diving, this is one of my favourite hobbies so something I really love to do.

U – Utopia, another word for paradise. Indonesia is the closest I’ve come to this because it’s such a beautiful country.

R – Retro, because I like to give a new spin to old things. For instance last month I picked up my grandpa’s sunglasses

K – Ketchup, this is my favourite sauce for everything. Especially the Indonesian version with sambal is something which floats my boat.

 

K- Kreatief, this is the old school dutch way to write creative.

O – Offspring, because I hope to be to father some day.

O – On topic, because always when I’m doing something I want focused

I – Interesting, what I think of the topic creativity.

Leave a Reply

